RDS Dublin


Another one of Dublin’s most famous landmarks, the Royal Dublin Society or RDS is home to many large concerts, conferences, events and sporting fixtures throughout the year.

Formerly only used for it’s most recognised event ‘The Dublin Horse Show’ and other equestrian events. It’s now host to numerous Leinster Rugby matches and also hosts soccer matches. At present the stadium can hold up to 18,500 for any event.

Choose Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane, located within close proximity to the RDS Arena in Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.

Book your stay at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane today. 

 


Upcoming Events at RDS

April 2020

  • The Energy Show 2020 – Wednesday, 1st April – Thursday, April 2nd
  • Pregnancy & Baby Fair – Saturday, 4th April – Sunday,5th April
  • THE PRIESTS in Concert – Saturday, 4th April
  • Credit Union Schools Quiz – Sunday, 5th April
  • Leinster Rugby V Zebre Rugby Club – Saturday, 11th April – Guinness PRO14 (Round 16)
  • RDS Spring Awards 2020 – Tuesday, 14th April
  • The Spring Ideal Home Show – Friday, 17th April – Sunday, 19th April
  • RDS Library Speaker Series – John O’Conor – Friday, 24th April

May 2020

  • Guinness PRO14 (Round 20) – Leinster Rugby V Cardiff Blues – Friday, 15th May –
  • The Cosmetic Association Christmas Trade Fair – Sunday, 17th May – Tuesday, 19th May
  • Future Health Summit – Wednesday, 20th May – Thursday, 21st May
  • Dublin Mind Body Experience – Friday, 22nd May – Sunday, 24th May

Jun 2020

  • Junegradireland Summer Fair – Wednesday, 3rd
  • Twenty Øne Piløts – Thursday, 25th June
  • Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer Global Stadium Hella Mega Tour presented by Harley-Davidson – Monday, 29th June

RDS Dublin


Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

FIND OUT MORE

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers


Enter your details below to hear about our exclusive offers and sales.

BOOK YOUR STAY

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CHAT

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and to provide advertising which we believe may be of interest to you. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out how to manage and disable cookies please read our cookie policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Covid-19 Important Hotel Notice

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane is temporarily closed.

Book online now for stays after 1st May 2020. We are available every day to answer your queries please call
(01) 643 9500 or email [email protected].